Staff & Leaders

 
 
Rev. Stephen M. Norden
Senior Pastor
614.766.5445 x 15
norden@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
 
Rev. Sarah Palsma
Associate Pastor
614.766.5445 x 13
palsma@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
Nancy Green
Office Administrator
614.766.5445
green@newhopeworship.com
 
 
Susan Eiselstein
Church Administrator
614.766.5445 × 16
eiselstein@newhopeworship.com
 
 
Lynn Riley
Director, New Hope Preschool 614.766.2446 preschool@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lindsey Allen
Director of Youth Ministry
614.766.5445 x 20 allen@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
Christine Loy
Director Music Ministry
614.766.5445 x 14
loy@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emily Dean
Communications Manager
614.766.5445 x 37
dean@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
 
Rachel Tate
Children’s Ministry Team Leader
 614.766.5445 x 11
 tate@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
Dez Takas
Children’s Music Coordinator
takas@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Bartula
Children’s Outreach Coordinator
bartula@newhopeworship.com
 
 
 
Rachel Warren
Children’s Education
warren@newhopeworship.com